Principal Investigator: Dr Anna L Cox (University College London). Send Anna an email.

Co-investigatorsDr Natasha Mauthner (Aberdeen University), Dr Chris Preist (Bristol University), Dr Rosie Robison (Anglia Ruskin University).

ResearchersDr Emily Collins (University College London), Dr Karolina Kazimierczak (Aberdeen University), Paul Shabajee(Bristol University), Melanie Mariyadas (Anglia Ruskin University).

CollaboratorsDr Jon Bird (City University London), Dr Duncan Brumby (University College London), Dr Rowanne Fleck(University College London).


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s